unnamed.jpg

August Holidays itinerary

FUN-FILLED ACTIVITIES FOR THE JULY/AUGUST VACATION

Saturday 02nd July - Wednesday 31st August

activities for the holidays:

Sat. 02nd July - Lower North Oropouche 

Sun. 03rd July - Salt & Fresh Boat Tour

Sat. 09th July - Northern Circle Bus Tour

Sat. 16th July - 100 Steps & Fort Abercrombie 

Sun. 17th July - Hidden Jewel of Mermaid Pool

Sat. 30th July - Madamas River via Grand Tacarib 

Sun. 31st July - Northern Circle Bus Tour

Sat. 06th Aug. - Columbus Beach Walk

Sun. 07th Aug. - Walking in Paramin

Sat. 13th Aug. - Chupara Point/Bay 

Sun. 14th Aug. - Paradise & Shangri-La Beach hikes plus lunch at Tee-Delmar Bay

Sat. 20th Aug. - Walking in Paramin

Sun. 21st Aug. - Balandra Basin & Beach Walk

Sat. 27th Aug. - Salt & Fresh Boat Tour

Sun. 28th Aug. - Boat Tour at “THE OVEN BAY”

Wed. 31st Aug. - North Manzanilla Bay

Further details will be provided closer to the date. Stay tuned!